Lazio
Roma e Provincia

REFI sas di Stefano Filippetti

Via Ardeatina, 802
00178 Roma
Tel 065004351 . Fax 0689475436
www.refielectric.com
refi@refielectric.com

Stefano Filippetti
Mobile +39 392 8712379
email: home@refielectric.com

Massimo Rocchi
Mobile +39 393 9406005
email: rocchi@refielectric.com

Caporossi Luigi
Mobile +39 393 9406005
email: commerciale@refielectric.com

Lombardia

Agenzia Spoldi

Via San Michele 32
200015 Parabiago (MI)

Davide Spoldi
Mobile +39 347 7233523
Fax +39 02 700500790
email: d.spoldi@gmail.com

Friuli Venezia Giulia

QUADRA s.r.l.

Via Roma 91 (275,39 KM)
33058 San Giorgio di Nogaro (UD)
tel +39 0431 620467
commerciale@quadrafvg.it

Corrado Guerin
Mobile +39 335 120 3555
email: corrado.guerin@quadrafvg.it

Alex Doratiotto
Mobile +39 328 6111419
email: alex.doratiotto@quadrafvg.it

Fabrizio Passone
Mobile +39 335 579 8690
email: fabrizio.passone@quadrafvg.it

Alessandro Donato
Mobile +39 348 711 1724
email: alessandro.donato@quadrafvg.it

Agenzia Toscana e Provincia di Perugia

Andrea Saldutti

Via Mario Morosi 13
50127 - Firenze

Mobile +39 340 1715205
email: asaldutti.rappresentanze@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna

Alessandro Alboni

Via Costituzione, 7
40033 Casalecchio di Reno (BO)

Fisso +39 051 5872330
Mobile +39 392 2233638
email: a.alboni@alboniec.it

Puglia

Roberto Ciampitti

Viale Meucci, 15
70125 Bari

Mobile +39 392 9942323
email: areatecnica.roberto@gmail.com