Lazio

Avanthouse S.r.l.

Via della Folgarella 58/64
00043 Ciampino RM
info@intellienergy.net

Massimo Crescenzi
Tel. +39 06 79312360
Fax +39 06 79312203
Mobile +39 335 1204764
email: crescenzi.massimo@avanthouse.it

Friuli Venezia Giulia

QUADRA s.r.l.

Via Roma 91 (275,39 KM)
33058 San Giorgio di Nogaro (UD)
tel +39 0431 620467
commerciale@quadrafvg.it

Corrado Guerin
Mobile +39 335 120 3555
email: corrado.guerin@quadrafvg.it

Alex Doratiotto
Mobile +39 328 6111419
email: alex.doratiotto@quadrafvg.it

Fabrizio Passone
Mobile +39 335 579 8690
email: fabrizio.passone@quadrafvg.it

Alessandro Donato
Mobile +39 348 711 1724
email: alessandro.donato@quadrafvg.it

Piemonte e Valle d'Aosta

Agenzia Rossi S.r.l.

Via 42 Martiri 213/C
28924 Fondotoce Verbania (VB)
tel +39 0323 497324
www.rossiclima.com

Valter Zanni
Mobile +39 335 6774474
email: valter.zanni@rossiclima.com

Andrea Zanni
Mobile +39 347 9113521
Email: andrea.zanni@rossiclima.com

Gian Luca Polla Pollin
Mobile +39 320 4138421
email: gianluca.pollapollin@rossiclima.com

Mora Giacomo
Mobile +39 366 3719825
Email: giacomo.mora@rossiclima.com

Francesco Cerruti
Fisso +39 0323 497324
Email: tecnico@rossiclima.com

Piemonte (escluso provincia di Cuneo) Valle d'Aosta e provincia di Varese

Clima Team S.r.l.

Via Pietro Micca 39
Novara
tel +39 0321 158 2747
www.clima-team.it

Davide Meli
fisso +39 0321 158 2747
mobile +39 377 518 7582
email: davide.meli@clima-team.it

Massimo Colombo
fisso +39 0321 158 2747
mobile +39 340 942 9680
email: massimo.colombo@clima-team.it

Elia Rossi
fisso +39 0321 158 2747
mobile +39 335 678 0200
email: elia.rossi@clima-team.it