Lazio
Roma e Provincia

Avanthouse S.r.l.

Via della Folgarella 58/64
00043 Ciampino RM
info@intellienergy.net

Massimo Crescenzi
Tel. +39 06 79312360
Fax +39 06 79312203
Mobile +39 335 1204764
email: crescenzi.massimo@avanthouse.it

Lombardia

Agenzia Spoldi

Via San Michele 32
200015 Parabiago (MI)

Davide Spoldi
Mobile +39 347 7233523
Fax +39 02 700500790
email: d.spoldi@gmail.com

Friuli Venezia Giulia

QUADRA s.r.l.

Via Roma 91 (275,39 KM)
33058 San Giorgio di Nogaro (UD)
tel +39 0431 620467
commerciale@quadrafvg.it

Corrado Guerin
Mobile +39 335 120 3555
email: corrado.guerin@quadrafvg.it

Alex Doratiotto
Mobile +39 328 6111419
email: alex.doratiotto@quadrafvg.it

Fabrizio Passone
Mobile +39 335 579 8690
email: fabrizio.passone@quadrafvg.it

Alessandro Donato
Mobile +39 348 711 1724
email: alessandro.donato@quadrafvg.it

Piemonte e Valle d'Aosta

Clima Team S.r.l.

Via Pietro Micca 39
Novara
tel +39 0321 158 2747
www.clima-team.it

Davide Meli
fisso +39 0321 158 2747
mobile +39 377 518 7582
email: davide.meli@clima-team.it

Massimo Colombo
fisso +39 0321 158 2747
mobile +39 340 942 9680
email: massimo.colombo@clima-team.it

Elia Rossi
fisso +39 0321 158 2747
mobile +39 335 678 0200
email: elia.rossi@clima-team.it

Toscana e Provincia di Perugia

Leonardo Boscherini

Via G. La Pira 45
50023 - Impruneta (FI)

Mobile +39 333 9787470
email: leonardo.boscherini@gmail.com